The American School of Classical Studies at Athens

Editorial Advisory Board

As well as being guided by the Publications Committee, the Editor of Hesperia is also assisted by a distinguished Editorial Advisory Board.

Carla M. Antonaccio, Duke University
Angelos Chaniotis, Institute for Advanced Study, Princeton
Jack L. Davis, University of Cincinnati
A. A. Donohue, Bryn Mawr College
Jan Driessen, Université Catholique de Louvain
Marian H. Feldman, University of California, Berkeley
Gloria Ferrari Pinney, Harvard University
Thomas W. Gallant, University of California, San Diego
Sharon E. J. Gerstel, University of California, Los Angeles
Guy M. Hedreen, Williams College
Carol C. Mattusch, George Mason University
Alexander Mazarakis Ainian, University of Thessaly at Volos
Lisa C. Nevett, University of Michigan
John H. Oakley, The College of William and Mary
Josiah Ober, Stanford University
John K. Papadopoulos, University of California, Los Angeles
Jeremy B. Rutter, Dartmouth College
Monika Trümper, Freie Universität Berlin